Setting Draft

Post Reply
User avatar
klim1972
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue. Nov. 01, 2011 11:15 am
Stove/Furnace Make: leisure line 110 coal
Stove/Furnace Model: 110 combo
Location: lake ariel Pa

Post Wed. Sep. 26, 2012 12:48 pm

i have a leisure line 110 coal boiler that I just had to install a draft inducer on because my chimney has no draft. My question is what should I make my draft run at with inducer running? And also do I have to reset dampner now that I installed this.

User avatar
Rob R.
Site Moderator
Posts: 11498
Joined: Fri. Dec. 28, 2007 4:26 pm
Stoker Coal Boiler: EFM DF520
Hand Fed Coal Stove: Hitzer 50-93
Coal Size/Type: Lehigh Rice
Other Heating: Dad's 1953 EFM Highboy
Location: Chazy, NY

Post Wed. Sep. 26, 2012 4:33 pm

Do you have a rheostat to control the draft inducer speed?


User avatar
klim1972
Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue. Nov. 01, 2011 11:15 am
Stove/Furnace Make: leisure line 110 coal
Stove/Furnace Model: 110 combo
Location: lake ariel Pa

Post Wed. Sep. 26, 2012 8:32 pm

yeah I have rehostat on it

Post Reply

Return to “Stoker Coal Furnaces & Stoves Using Anthracite (Hot Air)”